

UNCF [®] Career Pathways Initiative Implementation Grantees				
	College/University	City	State	Award Amount
1	Benedict College*	Columbia	SC	\$1,500,000.00
2	Claflin University*	Orangeburg	SC	\$3,300,000.00
3	Clark Atlanta University	Atlanta	GA	\$1,500,000.00
4	<u>Dillard University</u>	New Orleans	LA	\$1,000,000.00
5	Fayetteville State University	Fayetteville	NC	\$1,500,000.00
6	Fisk University	Nashville	TN	\$1,000,000.00
7	Florida Memorial University	Miami Gardens	FL	\$1,250,000.00
8	Huston-Tillotson University	Austin	TX	\$1,000,000.00
9	Jarvis Christian College	Hawkins	TX	\$1,000,000.00
10	LeMoyne-Owen College	Memphis	TN	\$1,000,000.00
11	Morehouse College	Atlanta	GA	\$1,250,000.00
12	Morgan State University*	Baltimore	MD	\$2,000,000.00
13	Norfolk State University*	Norfolk	VA	\$2,000,000.00
14	Oakwood University*	Huntsville	AL	\$2,750,000.00
15	Rust College	Holly Springs	MS	\$1,000,000.00
16	Spelman College	Atlanta	GA	\$1,250,000.00
17	Talladega College*	Talladega	AL	\$1,250,000.00
18	Tennessee State University*	Nashville	TN	\$2,000,000.00
19	Tougaloo College*	Tougaloo	MS	\$2,000,000.00
20	University of West Alabama	Livingston	AL	\$1,250,000.00
21	Voorhees College*	Denmark	SC	\$1,200,000.00
22	Wilberforce University	Wilberforce	ОН	\$1,000,000.00
23	Wiley College	Marshall	TX	\$1,000,000.00
24	Xavier University of Louisiana	New Orleans	LA	\$1,250,000.00

^{*}Denotes Cluster Grant recipients. The three clusters are:

- Morgan State University, Norfolk State University and Tennessee State University
- Oakwood University, Talladega College and Tougaloo College
- Benedict College, Claflin University and Voorhees College.